The joy of a natural birth at home

3 thoughts on “The joy of a natural birth at home”

  1. Yes Jim,
    agreed… the “user experience” of giving birth in hospital can be quite stressfull, but in my experience, stress is usually brought about by inexperienced midwives or midwives who don’t listen to your needs.

    I would also recommend natural birth centres, my second baby was born at Edgware birth centre, which was so relaxed that it was like being at home. (OK it was more relaxed for me than my partner)

    Laters

    Sibbers,

Leave a Reply

